Order within 5 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (805) 585-8781
Mom and Pop Flower Shop
Buy Flowers Direct From Your Local Full Service Florist!
2340 East Vineyard Ave Oxnard, CA 93036    Local: (805) 585-8781
Customer Reviews
Mom and Pop Flower Shop
Local Oxnard, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Mom & Pop was great! During this time of crisis it is so nice to have businesses like Mom & Pop ready and available to help bring smiles and happiness. The flowers were beautiful and the ordering process was awesome!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and the customer service beyond what is expected. I gave the wrong address for the delivery and the delivery person dropped them off to the correct address on her way home from work. The owner is remarkable. My go to place for flowers, always.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Mom and Pop are the flower shop ever and the delivery service was beyond expectations! After giving them the wrong delivery address, the driver took it upon herself to deliver birthday flowers on her way home from work, now that’s what I call service and the flowers were beautiful. Mom and Pop forever!!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NV

Love supporting mom and pop business. My friend said flowers were gorgeous and lasted a long time. The price was reasonable too. She lived them so much, she gave your business card to her hubby....hint hint.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Best customer service, even went out of there way to call me and make sure they did order right!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great Service Beautiful flowers! I'm just very happy I will use this flower shop from now on
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Best quality I have found in the area so far. Will be a future repeat customer.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever received from a flower shop!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love this florist & highly recommend them to anyone who wants professional, prompt & personable service as well as beautiful flowers! My most recent order was for an arrangement called “Pink Floyd Delight” for my sister. She loved it & was amazed at how long the roses maintained their exquisite beauty. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers with a teddy bear for one of my dearest friend recovering from surgery. The process from ordering to delivery was approx 13-14 hrs. Keep in mind I placed order about 830pm and I live in San Diego. I researched several florist in the Oxnard/Ventura area before choosing Mom & Pops. Their service and product is true to what I chose online. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and they included a get well balloon. Happy customer
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order. Received as promised. Beautiful arrangement and balloon
Flower Delivery To Oxnard, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Mom and Pop Flower Shop
2340 East Vineyard Ave
Oxnard, CA. 93036
Local: (805) 585-8781

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl