Order within 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (805) 585-8781
Mom and Pop Flower Shop
Buy Flowers Direct From Your Local Full Service Florist!
2340 East Vineyard Ave Oxnard, CA 93036    Local: (805) 585-8781
Customer Reviews
Mom and Pop Flower Shop
Local Oxnard, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Dianne M

State/Province:CA

The orchids were a birthday present for my daughter. She loves it!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Nallely R

State/Province:FL

Oh my goodness my mom loved them, she loved the colors and the aroma from the roses. She thought the flowers might not last with the beautiful bloom of them...but it's been about 2 weeks and they still have amazing color. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Kaylajanae S

State/Province:CA

Had a delivery issue and Mom & Pop corrected it!! Mom & Pop contacted me to advise they would redeliver flowers on my grammas birthday which is today 3/25/22 AND THEY DID I am so impressed! That is REAL customer service and I’m glad to write this update! Thank you Mom & Pop my gramma is so happy!!
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Betty H

State/Province:CA

Ordered while on a trip in Japan. Very beautiful flowers delivered on time. Highly recommended!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: janeen S

State/Province:CA

Delivery was on time.
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Lynn O

State/Province:TX

Very helpful over the phone.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Renee P

State/Province:CA

The arrangement exceeded my expectations. The flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for many, many days. I will definitely use Mom and Pop again.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Laurel N

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Easy to order!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Michelle J

State/Province:CA

Loved the array of flowers assembled for my 80 year old aunt. She was so happy to receive it
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Nancy R

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were beautiful and weeks later still thriving.
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: David H

State/Province:CA

Very nice! I will consider ordering from your shop again! Thanks
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Ramon G

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered with no issues! Very satisfied and affordable prices as well!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Michael D

State/Province:CA

This review will only allow me to do 600 characters and I like to give a full detailed description of the events that occurred. so you can look for them on Yelp but I'll just tell you that the bouquet my wife received was above and beyond the picture. And it was delivered on time before it was supposed to and wow my new go-to flower shop. Thank you mom and pop flowers you earned a gold star in customer service that's for sure and my business and I will tell everybody how wonderful you are.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Josie C

State/Province:CA

Very pleased thank you
Date: Nov 09, 2021
Name: Jose T

State/Province:CA

She loved them
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Leigh H

State/Province:CA

I was so pleased with your service. The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. And, they lasted a long time, too! Thank you for your wonderful service. I will recommend you to anyone!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Laura S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, very responsible delivery.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers! I highly recommend Mom and Pop Flower Shop! The orchid I ordered as a gift is so beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Esperanza R

State/Province:CA

Very friendly nd arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Annabelle R

State/Province:CA

Delivered as promised. Flowers have lasted very well. Arrangement lovely.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Elizabeth S

State/Province:CA

This is a great customer focused shop. I called and ordered flowers for my brother in law who had lost his Mom. His response when he received his arrangement was "WOW" - Thank you! Mom and Pop!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Marisa P

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers to surprise my mom at work & Mom and Pop shop went above and beyond creating a gorgeous floral arrangement. I truly appreciated that they called to let me know one of their flowers weren't in stock and they would substitute it for another flower instead. The arrangement came out amazing. I will continue to purchase from them from now on!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Shari S

State/Province:OK

The person that received this Orchid said it was beautiful! The delivery went well. I appreciate the excellent customer service & the quality of the flower.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: K D

State/Province:WA

Sent flowers to M.I.L -she LOVED them. Service was prompt and I’ll be a repeat customer.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Talia S

State/Province:CA

I was having a hard time finding a place that was open during covid. Flowers I ordered got delivered on left upon my request! Bouquet was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name: Clarynda b

State/Province:CA

Pricy but so worth it My family loves them EVERY TIME
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: J G

State/Province:CA

Fast and beautiful!!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Eddie B

State/Province:TX

Wonderful arrangement great value.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name: Jefferson B

State/Province:CA

I wanted to send my sister flowers for her birthday during the pandemic, since I could not visit her. M&PFS had great online reviews so I decided to give them business. The flowers were beautiful, the price fair and my sister was delighted! I will definitely use them again when the situation calls for flowers again.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Clarynda b

State/Province:CA

Easy to order online. Delivered on expected date. Receiver was happy
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Guy S

State/Province:SC

Mom & Pop was great! During this time of crisis it is so nice to have businesses like Mom & Pop ready and available to help bring smiles and happiness. The flowers were beautiful and the ordering process was awesome!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name: Debra W

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and the customer service beyond what is expected. I gave the wrong address for the delivery and the delivery person dropped them off to the correct address on her way home from work. The owner is remarkable. My go to place for flowers, always.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: Debra W

State/Province:CA

Mom and Pop are the flower shop ever and the delivery service was beyond expectations! After giving them the wrong delivery address, the driver took it upon herself to deliver birthday flowers on her way home from work, now that’s what I call service and the flowers were beautiful. Mom and Pop forever!!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Dawnee O

State/Province:NV

Love supporting mom and pop business. My friend said flowers were gorgeous and lasted a long time. The price was reasonable too. She lived them so much, she gave your business card to her hubby....hint hint.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name: Maria K

State/Province:CA

Best customer service, even went out of there way to call me and make sure they did order right!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: F R

State/Province:CA

Great Service Beautiful flowers! I'm just very happy I will use this flower shop from now on
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Doug R

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Best quality I have found in the area so far. Will be a future repeat customer.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name: Eunice S

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful flower arrangement I’ve ever received from a flower shop!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:CA

I love this florist & highly recommend them to anyone who wants professional, prompt & personable service as well as beautiful flowers! My most recent order was for an arrangement called “Pink Floyd Delight” for my sister. She loved it & was amazed at how long the roses maintained their exquisite beauty. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name: Malia T

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers with a teddy bear for one of my dearest friend recovering from surgery. The process from ordering to delivery was approx 13-14 hrs. Keep in mind I placed order about 830pm and I live in San Diego. I researched several florist in the Oxnard/Ventura area before choosing Mom & Pops. Their service and product is true to what I chose online. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and they included a get well balloon. Happy customer
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name: Miriam D

State/Province:CA

Easy to order. Received as promised. Beautiful arrangement and balloon